• Free Worldwide Shipping
  • On all orders over $100 code SHIPIT
  • Leaked Singles (2017)


    Our brand new collection of unreleased ORIGINAL singles. We have never been more excited to share a project with you, so instead of waiting for the full album to come out, here they are early.

    Featuring studio recordings of:
    1. Dance With Me
    2. I'm on the Radio
    3. When I Go
    4. Light It Up
    5. Porradao
    6. Snap Back (ft AY Musik)
    7. YOLO (acoustic)

    Subscribe to our mailing list

    * indicates required